MEMBER SIGN IN

SEARCH ILGISA

FAQ

ILGISA

 

CURRENT 2014-2015 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Responsibilities and Duties of ILGISA Board Members

President:

Andrew Vitale
Sr. GIS Coordinator

Village of Niles
1000 Civic Center Dr.
Niles, IL 60714

P:  847-588-8022
president@ilgisa.org

Past President:

Keith Nightlinger
GIS Manager

City of St. Charles
2 E Main St
St. Charles, IL 60175

P: 630-762-7076
knightlinger@ilgisa.org

 

President Elect:

Ryan Meekma
GIS Specialist

Illinois State Water Survey
2204 Griffith Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820

P: 217-244-6627
rmeekma@ilgisa.org

 

Treasurer:

Nicole Gattuso

McHenry County GIS
2200 N Seminary Ave.
Woodstock, IL 60098

P: 815-334-4280
ngattuso@ilgisa.org

Term Expires: 2016

 

Director:
Mike Rudibaugh

Director-Faculty-Geography/GIS

Lake Land College
5001 Lake Land Blvd
Matoon, IL 61938

P: 217-234-5244
mrudibaugh@ilgisa.org

Term Expires: 2015

Director: 
Lucy Stanfield
GIS Specialist

US Environmental Protection Agency Region 5
77 W. Jackson Blvd. LP-9J
Chicago, IL 60604

P: 312-886-1121
lstanfield@ilgisa.org

Term Expires: 2015

 

Director:
Leanne Brehob-Riley
Director

Champaign County GIS Consortium
1776 E Washington Street
Urbana, IL 61802

P: 217-819-4050
lbrehobriley@ilgisa.org

Term Expires: 2015

 

Director:
Wendy Sheppard

Illinois Department of Transportation
2300 S Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62764

P: 217-785-2266
wsheppard@ilgisa.org

Term Expires: 2016

 

Director
Heena Lee, GISP
GIS Coordinator

Village of Algonquin
2200 Harnish Dr. 
Algonquin, IL 60102

 P: 847-658-5761
hlee@ilgisa.org

Term Expires: 2016

 

 

 

 

Executive Director:
Rick Church

Illinois GIS Association
800 Roosevelt Road
Building C Suite 312
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

P: 630-942-6584 
admin@ilgisa.org