MEMBER SIGN IN

SEARCH ILGISA

FAQ

ILGISA

 

CURRENT 2013-2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Responsibilities and Duties of ILGISA Board Members

President:
Keith Nightlinger
GIS Manager

City of St. Charles
2 E Main St
St. Charles, IL 60175

P: 630-762-7076
F: 630-377-4487
president@ilgisa.org

Past President:
Greg Johnson

Will County GIS
302 N Chicago Street
Joliet, IL  60432

P:  815-740-4701
gjohnson@ilgisa.org

 

 

President Elect:
Andrew Vitale
Sr. GIS Coordinator

Village of Niles
1000 Civic Center Dr.
Niles, IL 60714

P:  847-588-8022
presidentelect@ilgisa.org

Treasurer:
Keisuke Nozaki
GIS Specialist

Western Illinois University GIS Center
Tillman Hall 305A
1 University Cir.
Macomb, IL 61455

P: 309-298-1566
knozaki@ilgisa.org

Term Expires: 2014
 

Secretary:
Todd Schuble

Manager of GIS

University of Chicago, Social Sciences Division
1155 E. 60th St. 049B
Chicago, IL 60637

P: 773-702-4225
tschuble@ilgisa.org

Term Expires: 2014

Director:
Ryan Meekma

GIS Specialist

Illinois State Water Survey
2204 Griffith Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820

P: 217-244-6627
F: 217-333-2304
rmeekma@ilgisa.org

Term Expires: 2015

 

Director: 
Lucy Stanfield
GIS Specialist

US Environmental Protection Agency Region 5
77 W. Jackson Blvd. LP-9J
Chicago, IL 60604

P: 312-886-1121
lstanfield@ilgisa.org

Term Expires: 2015

 

Director:
Leanne Brehob-Riley
Director

Champaign County GIS Consortium
1776 E Washington Street
Urbana, IL 61802

P: 217-819-4050
lbrehobriley@ilgisa.org

Term Expires: 2015

Director:
Mike Rudibaugh

Director-Faculty-Geography/GIS

Lake Land College
5001 Lake Land Blvd
Matoon, IL 61938

P: 217-234-5244
mrudibaugh@ilgisa.org

Term Expires: 2015

 

Director
Jason Sheldon
GIS Coordinator

City of Naperville
400 S Eagle Street
Naperville, IL 60540

P: 630-305-7022
jsheldon@ilgisa.org

Term Expires: 2014

 

 

Executive Director:
Rick Church

Illinois GIS Association
800 Roosevelt Road
Building C Suite 312
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

P: 630-942-6584 
execdir@ilgisa.org